ERC Updates

Southern Country Rugby League Representatives

The Southern Country Rugby League Trials were held in Wagga Wagga on Wednesday 28 April. The trials are used to select an U15 and Open Southern Country Team that attends the NSWCCC Selection Trials. The NSWCCC selections are a pathway for talented Rugby League students to gain selection in the NSW School Boys Rugby League Team.

The College is thrilled to announce that 12 students were selected in the Southern Country Teams. This is a massive achievement, that really highlights the Rugby League talent of our students! Congratulations boys:

U15: Reilly Caswell, Toby Rodwell, Daniel Meafou, Leonardo Valentinetti, Letham Manago, Tom Kirk

Opens: Cain Barnes, Flynn Allen, JC Lole-Ngarima, Jake Hay, Benjamin Rumble