ERC Updates

NSWCCC Southern Country Rugby League Trials

The Diocese of Wollongong held their U15 & Open Rugby League trials on March 17 at Gibson Park Thirroul. These trials are to select the Diocesan Rugby League teams which attend the Southern Country Trials in Term 2. This representative pathway gives talented students an opportunity to gain selection for NSWCCC & All School Rugby League Teams.

The College had 27 students attend these trials, and would like to congratulate the following students have been selected in the Diocesan Teams:

Opens: Flynn Allen, Liam Constable, Cain Barnes, Benjamin Rumble , Vincent Scotti, Joshua Specia , Jake Hay, JC Lole-Ngarima , Kyan Hjaltason.

U15: Jack Wilson, Toby Rodwell, Letham Manago, Daniel Meafou, Tom Kirk, Leonardo Valentinetti, Reilly Caswell