ERC Updates


Congratulations to the following students for completing all modules in the eSmart Digital License program started at the beginning of this term!

Euan Egerton
Xavier Palermo
Callum Da Costa
Nicholas Happe
Devrim Tarhan
Krishaanth Rajkumar
Alexander Zachristos
Dante Hernandez
Christian Yeo
Benjamin Kelso

We encourage you to be involved in your son’s eSafety education. It’s a great way for you to remain informed of the ever changing online landscape.

The NSW eSafety Commissioner’s website offers extensive, accurate and current information for parents and carers. Among other resources they offer free webinars.

The upcoming webinar offered is about Safer online gaming. If you have the time to attend one of the two times it is offered, Friday 17 June 12.30 – 1.30 pm or Tuesday 21 June 7.30 – 8.30 pm register here

Ms Ndaira
Teacher Librarian, Technology & Humanities Teacher