ERC Updates


The Junior Band has been making tremendous progress this year. As a group of talented and dedicated young musicians, these students have been working hard each week to improve their skills and create beautiful music together.

This term, the band has been tackling challenging pieces and pushing themselves to new heights. Their commitment to excellence and their love of music is truly inspiring, and I am so proud of everything they have accomplished so far.

I would like to extend my warmest congratulations to the members of the band for their hard work and dedication this term. Keep up the fantastic effort! I can’t wait to see what amazing things you’ll achieve in the future.

Regular members this term have included:
Year 7 – Hugh Rossit, Seth Momirovski, Aaron Pasztor, Thomas Candy, Henry Downer
Year 8 – Caden Lester, Rocco Lazaroski, Daniel Morozov, Bowen Saunders, Jaxon Towers, Finn Molloy, Kai Walsh, Shule Zhai

Mr Bonaccorso
Music Teacher