ERC Updates

College Cross Country Carnival

The College Cross Country was held on Friday 19 March on the College grounds. 106 students braved the wet, windy and muddy conditions with competitive races on show throughout the different age group divisions. The College Cross Country team to attend the Diocesan Championships in Term 2 was selected on the day. The team consists of the top 6 students in the U12-16 age groups & the top 4 from U17-U18. Congratulations to the following students who won their respected age groups: AJ Duffin, Conor Mathie, Noah Mathie, Joe Hinds, Mitchell Blackbourn, Ben Giason, Nathan Henderson-Walls.

Read More


1  AJ Duffin

2  Rhys Barnes

3  Christiano Haddad

4  Lucas Tancevski

5  Luca Tortorici

6  Andre Dzeparoski


1  Conor Mathie

2  Harry Fraser

3  Ronnie Murphy

4  Daniel Duggan

5  Max Fife

6  Declan McCann


1  Noah Mathie

2  Reilly Caswell

3  Jayden Beaumont

4  Henry Jones

5  Rafael Johns Murphy

6  Elias Oldfield


1  Joe Hinds

2  Patrick Carolan

3  Jack Wilson

4  Matthew Carolan

5  Toby Rodwell

6  Conor McCann


1  Mitchell Blackbourn

2  Lucas Kirkland

3  Aeman Alsade

4  Tayne Ward

5  Bond Stergess

6  Anthony Stefanou


1  Ben Giason

2  Liam Clarke

3  Jack Yates

4  Liam Di Donato




1  Nathan Henderson-Walls

2  Christopher Sink

3  Eddie Marning

4  Blake McKay