ERC Updates

NSWCCC Cross Country

The NSWCCC Cross Country was held on Tuesday 7th June at Eastern Creek Raceway.

The College had 10 students compete at the event; as they qualified through top 6 performances at the Diocesan Carnival. Congratulations to Levi Fien, William Morrison, Milton Stepanovksi, William Mason, Joe Hinds, Patrick Carolan and Mitchell Blackbourn, who all put in stellar performances, and were selected in the CCC team. These students will now compete at the All Schools Championships in Term 3.



Levi Fien – 4th
William Morrison – 7th


Milton Stepanosvki -2nd
Charlies Edwards – 19th
AJ Duffin – 28th


William Mason – 3rd


Joe Hinds – 2nd
Patrick Carolan – 10th
Matthew Caroloan – 13th


Mitchell Blackbourn – 4th

Mr Timpano
Sports Coordinator