ERC Updates

Adam Perry Memorial Trophy

The Adam Perry Memorial Trophy is awarded to the best all round individual performance at the annual College Swimming Carnival. This year’s recipient is Jayden Beaumont. Jayden swam an impressive 5 first places on the day, and was named age champion in a tightly contested U14 age group. Congratulations Jayden.