Term Dates for 2020

Posted on November 21, 2019

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Students resume: 
Wednesday 29 January (Yrs 7, 12 and Yr 11 Peer Support)
Thursday 30 January (remainder of students)
Term concludes:  Thursday 9 April

Term 2
Student resume:
Tuesday 28 April
Term concludes: Friday 26 June

Term 3
Students resume: 
Monday 20 July
Term concludes:  Friday 25 September

Term 4
Students resume: 
Tuesday 13 October
Term concludes:  Wednesday 2 December

 

Term Dates 2019

TERM 1

Students resume:  Wednesday 30 January (Years 7, 12 and Year 11 Peer Support)
Remainder of students return: Thursday 31 January
Final day of Term 1:  Friday 12 April

TERM 2

Students resume:  Tuesday 30 April
Final day of Term 2:  Friday 28 June

TERM 3

Students resume:  Tuesday 23 July
Final day of Term 3:  Friday 27 September

TERM 4

Students resume: Tuesday 15 October
Final day of Term 4:  Wednesday 4 December
Final day for staff:  12 December