People to Contact

Leadership Team

Principal Mr. Peter McGovern
Deputy Principal Mr. Sam Tadros
Business Manager Mr. Darren Jeffery
Director of Identity Mrs. Judith Hurley
Director of Studies Mr. Brad Milner
Director of Information Technologies & Innovation Mr. Frank Sirianni
Director of Teaching & Learning  Mrs. Sofia Masters
 Director of Administration & Staff Services Mr. Mathew Rattenbury
Director of Pastoral Care & Wellbeing Ms. Kristy Watkins


School Support Staff

Personal Assistant to the Principal Mrs. Trish O’Neill
Fees Administrator

Mrs. Rita Reid


Mrs. Judy Papesch

Mrs. Denise Adams


Ms. Marie-Clare Biddle

Indigenous Education Ms. Kiarra Smalle
Canteen Mrs. Narelle Ockenden
Uniform Shop Mrs. Lisa Wellington


Careers Mrs. Jenny Hodson 
Christian Service Learning Ms. Carlie Davis
E-Learning Mr. Brad Milner
Enrichment Dr. Barbara Kinnane
Librarian Mrs. Maria Ham
Liturgy Mrs. Helen Knowles
Peace, Justice, & Student Leadership Mrs. Judith Hurley

Mr. Dene MacDonald

Mr. Josh Timpano

Head of Department

Religion Studies Mr. Michael Toohey
English Ms. Sharyn Stafford
Mathematics Mr. Jay Meyer
Science Mr. Peter Coleman
Social Science Mr. Mark Tyler
Humanities Mrs. Helen Lothian
Technology and Applied Studies (TAS) Mr. Andrew Edmondson
Languages Mrs. Helen Lothian
Creative Arts Ms. Mary Costello
PD Health PE Ms. Lauren Sparks
Librarian Mrs. Maria Ham
VET Mr. Andrew Brooks
Diverse learning Mrs. Renate Dunkerley

Year Co-ordinators

Year 7 Mr. Trent Mitchell
Year 7 Assistant Ms. Alexandra Gregorio
Year 8 Mr. Russell Bates
Year 8 Assistant Mr. Ben Bourke
Year 9 Mr. Daniel Breeze
Year 9 Assistant Mr. Luke Fields
Year 10 Mr. Steven Sunderland
Year 10 Assistant Mr. Ryan Griffiths
Year 11 Mr. Pat Preeo
Year 11 Assistant Mr. Gary Cajar
Year 12 Mr. Mark Jackson
Year 12 Assistant Mr. Peter Hopkins